The Imperial Family
of Korea

let the land be ENLIGHTENED!

The Imperial Family of Korea is the ruling family of the Joseon and Korean Empire that was founded by King Seong-gye Lee in July of 1392.

The mission of the Imperial Family is to represent the Great Korean People as a symbol of love, human rights, peace, freedom and solidarity.

The Crown and the Imperial Family, additionally, recognize excellence among the people.

Most importantly, the Imperial Family’s goal is to bring power to the people.

The Imperial Family, today, engages in governance but does not stake claim to the the Korean Peninsula, as well as symbolic, cultural and historical activities. Additionally, the Imperial Family continues to enlighten the land and bring power to the people through multiple campaigns and programs as it has since its inception.

Globally, the family stands as a symbol of solidarity and leadership for the Great Korean People.

The Imperial Family recognizes the Republic of Korea to maintain its own independent and autonomous government. As such, the Provisional Charter of Korea which serves as the base of the Constitution of the Republic of Korea, continues to show preference and recognition to the Imperial Family.


HIH King Andrew Lee
HIH Queen Nana Lee
HIH Former King Seok Lee
HIH Former Queen Kyung Sook Lee


Duke Alex Lee
Duke Andrew H. Lee
Duchess Dongchoon Lee
Duke Dooney Battle
Duke Jae Min Joo
Duke James Ryu
Duke Jang Cheol Hyeon
Duke Jay Lee
Duchess Laura Jeon
Duke Mike Holtzman
Duke Ted Kim
Duke Won Joon Lee
Duke Young Park, Esq.

Baron & Knights

Sir Akino Childrey
Sir Brian Gefter
Sir Bun B
Sir Caleb Chen
Sir Chan Ho Park
Sir Chih-Cheng Frank Yu
Sir Chih-Wei Jerry Wu
Sir Daniel Han
Sir Daniel Kim
Sir David Ly
Sir David Saltzman
Sir Ed Soares
Dame Ilhee Lee
Sir James Her
Sir Jason Y. Lee
Sir Jitaek Lim
Sir John Cho
Sir Jorge Oliveira
Sir Justin Lee
Sir Justin Sayfie
Dame Kelly Hu
Sir Kevin Casey
Sir Kuo-Wei Hsu
Sir Lil Flip
Sir Lil Pump
Sir Meek Mill
Sir Michael Satsky
Sir Michael Yamaki
Sir Randall Park
Sir Shan-Yan Huang
Sir Steve Leigh
Sir Tedd Bernard
Dame Yi-Wen Evin Chen
Sir Yu-Kai Chou
Sir Z-Ro